Jenny does resizeable text in DotNetNuke!

Well, what can I say? I did exactly what it says in the title!

Yet again, this was one more thing I had never thought about before.  I didn’t even think changing the text size was something you had control over when you made a website, I just assumed that it was something your search engine did for you.

Only problem I had with this was I tried about 3 times to change the Default doctype folder in my website files to make my installation XHTML compliant.  Then I realised my mistake, and fast forwarded to issue 19 and followed the tutorials on how to change the doctype.

I was so pleased when it told me my page was operating in Standards compliance mode! It felt like a real accomplishment for some reason. (Is the sad? I dunno?)

It has been a productive day today and I’m pleased with what I have managed to get done.

See you soon!

Jen

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment